Music video featuring Anders Westin

Faded Summer

Title: Faded Summer

Album: House by the lake

Faded Summer is a track from the critically acclaimed album House by the lake, released in 2016.

The track features:

Anders Westin: Vocals, guitar
Peter Korhonen: Drums
Tommy Cassemar: Bass
Klara Hellgren: Violin
Andreaz Hedén: Grand piano
Mia Runeson: Vocals