Title: Reminiscence

Album: House by the lake


The song Reminiscence is the single track from the critically acclaimed album House by the lake, released in 2016.

The track features:

Anders Westin: Vocals, guitar
Peter Korhonen: Drums
Tommy Cassemar: Bass
Klara Hellgren: Violin
Andreas Eklöf: Ambient keyboard
Mia Runeson: Vocals


av Anders Westin | House By The Lake